Wow, BDSM sounds so healthy!

I play with bdsm, bondage being my main interest and not that interested in impact play. I have to disagree with your statement. It looks like youre ignorant about bdsm. Subs dont always like whats happening to them. But thats half the point. Theyve chosen to give control over to someone else(but not really. At any moment anyone involved can stop the scene). I was with a dom twice to sate my curiosity. She beat the shit out of my. Whipped me with a dozen different weapons(as i prefer to call them), bruised me, left me shivering and begging her to stop. “All you have to do is say the word”. But i didnt. I refused. And i hated every minute of it. But for those few hours i was her sub and was there to please her. Thats the idea anyway. Would i go back? Not for that kind of scene. So no, subs arent always enjoying themselves. But it challenges you to persevere.

You signed up for sex you didn’t enjoy and didn’t want, that you point blank say you /hated/, and you’re still trying to defend it by saying that’s what’s supposed to happen and a sub doesn’t need to enjoy themselves.

Tell me again how healthy this is. Go on.

“So no, subs arent always enjoying themselves. But it challenges you to persevere.”

Running a marathon challenges you to persevere. Tolerating a beating, or assault, isn’t perseverance, it’s lunacy and self-hatred.

Edited extract from conversation at Appropriately Inappropriate

Leave a Reply

